Important information

If you are an institutional investor in the below locations please contact the local distribution team and they will assist you with access to Newton’s services. If your location is not listed, please contact Tom Bruxner at  tom.bruxner@newtonim.com or on +44 (0) 20 7163 5982.

Please note that Newton telephone lines may be recorded and the information captured may be used for training, quality or assurance.

Australia

Sebastien Brown
+852 3926 0695
sebastien.brown@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/australia/

Austria

Martin Rees
+41 43 443 8107
martin.rees@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/at/de/intermediary/

Belgium

Violaine de Serrant
+331 707 11026
violaine.deserrant@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/be/en/intermediary/

Canada

James Blake
+1 212 922 6055
james.blake@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/canada/

Denmark

Kristina Najjar Wahlgren
+46 (0)70 737 1967
kristina.najjarwahlgren@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/dk/en/intermediary/

Eastern Europe

Thilo Wolf
+49 691 2014 1572
thilo.wolf@bnymellon.com

Finland

Kristina Najjar Wahlgren
+46 (0)70 737 1967
kristina.najjarwahlgren@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/fi/en/intermediary/

France

Anne-Laure Frischlander
+33 (0)1 70 71 10 20
anne-laure.frischlander@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/fr/fr/intermediary/

Germany

Thilo Wolf
+49 691 2014 1572
thilo.wolf@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/de/de/intermediary/

Hong Kong and<br>China

Eric Yu
+85 23 926 0626
eric.yu@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/hk/zh/individual/

Iceland

Kristina Najjar Wahlgren
+46 (0)70 737 1967
kristina.najjarwahlgren@bnymellon.com

Ireland

Ned Meaney
+44 (0)20 7163 2567
ned.meaney@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/ie/en/intermediary/

Italy

Stefania Paolo
+39 02 8858 8922
stefania.paolo@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/it/it/intermediary/

Japan

Intermediary Sales:
Shigeki Nakai
+813 6756 4667
shigeki.nakai@bnymellon.com

Institutional Sales:
Satoshi Nishimoto
+813 6756 4675
satoshi.nishimoto@bnymellon.com
&
Kenzo Tanaka
+813 6756 4677
kenzo.tanaka@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonam.jp/

Latin America

Andrés Casais
(+1) 814 321 3874
andres.casais@unicornsp.com

Luxemburg

Violaine de Serrant
+331 707 11026
violaine.deserrant@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/lu/en/intermediary/

Middle East

Imad Abukhlal
+97 14 425 2545
Imad.abukhlal@bnymellon.com

Netherlands

Michael Jasper
+312 0203 5649
michael.jasper@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/nl/en/intermediary/

Norway

Kristina Najjar Wahlgren
+46 (0)70 737 1967
kristina.najjarwahlgren@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/no/en/intermediary/

Portugal

Ralph Elder
+349 1744 5802
ralph.elder@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/pt/en/intermediary/

Singapore

Meena Ponraj
+16 590 284 700
meena.ponraj@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/sg/en/institutional/

South Korea

Jacob Kim
+82 2 3782 4626
jacob.ew.kim@bnymellon.com

Spain

Ralph Elder
+349 1744 5802
ralph.elder@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/es/es/intermediary/

Sweden

Kristina Najjar Wahlgren
+46 (0)70 737 1967
kristina.najjarwahlgren@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/se/en/intermediary/

Switzerland

Martin Rees
+41 43 443 8107
martin.rees@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/ch/en/intermediary/

Taiwan

Rebecca Chu
+852 3926 9384
rebecca.chu@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/tw/zh/institutional/

UK institutional

Jenny Yoe
Head of UK institutional
+44 (0)207 7163 1182
jenny.yoe@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/uk-institutional/

Ross Byron-Scott
UK head of consultants
+44 (0)20 7163 2337
ross.byron-scott@newtonim.com

Mark Hammond
Head of investment relationship mgmt, pooled clients
+44 (0)20 7163 3961
mark.hammond@newtonim.com

UK charities

Rorie Evans
Head of charity clients
+44 (0)20 7163 4977
rorie.evans@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/uk-charities/

Sarah Dickson
Charity business development
+44 (0) 20 7163 2224
sarah.dickson@newtonim.com

UK LGPS

David Moylett
Client director
+44 (0) 20 7163 3795
david.moylett@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/uk-lgps/

James Mitchell
Client director
+44 (0) 20 7163 2009
james.mitchell@newtonim.com

US

Patrick Lyn
Head of North American commercial
+1 617 248 4678
patrick.lyn@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/us-institutional/

Gerry Cosgrove
Head of US sales and consultant relations
+1 617 248 4666
gerald.cosgrove@newtonim.com

Jerry Navarrete
Head of North American relationship management
+1 617 722 3564
jerry.navarrete@newtonim.com

James Blake
Head of global consultant relations
+1 212 922 6055
james.blake@newtonim.com

Carlos Rodriguez
Head of portfolio specialist & intermediary relations group, Americas
+1 212 922 6067
carlos.rodriguez@newtonim.com